Full of wounds

I have never found something that has sat so true with me and my current happenings. I am full of wounds but that is okay because I am still standing. This is what this blog is for. I want to track my journey in creating, not finding, myself. Through each counselling session, every success, and every defeat that will come along with this journey. I am ready to stand up and fight for my rights to live and love happily. This all sounds so cliche and corny but it’s honestly how I feel. I know that by learning all I will about myself I will be better if not the best I can be. So here it goes.. July 8th 2016. The day I chose me.

2 thoughts on “Full of wounds

Leave a Reply

