Unexplainable Connection 


Today I met with a friend in which I connect with on so many levels. It literally blows my mind. Others honestly don’t understand the connections you have with someone unless they’re one of the two people sharing it. Those moments of real genuine understanding connection are just unexplainable. She literally speaks things exactly how I think or feel them. Every time we’re together we both feel it the same way. One of us always says “me too!” Or “seriously, you have no clue how much I feel that.” Conversations are just easy because there is no explanation needed. These types of relationships are so crucial to me because no matter how hard other people try to understand… They just dont. That’s not even their fault. There’s just no explanation to this connection. I feel like it’s partially a spiritual connection. Maybe our souls were together in a past life? Hahaha! 

Leave a Reply

